Infrastructure Management Committee


This committee manages and optimizes the shared use of INQ's research infrastructure, in cooperation with the members and partners who possess the infrastructure. It makes recommendations to the Science and Development Committee with regard to the funding, deployment, and sharing of research infrastructure. It also works to promote research infrastructure, ensure its upkeep, and establish rules for the use of such infrastructure by researchers.


  • Marie-Hélène Forget (Takuvik)


  • Keith Lévesque (Sentinel North)
  • Lise Rancourt (INRS)
  • Karolane Dufour (Québec-Océan)
  • Mickaël Lemay (CEN)
  • Alexandre Forest (Amundsen Science)


  • Pierre-Yves Savard (INQ)